Wed 6 April
Gam vs Ama 19:00
Sat 9 April
Scw vs Ixo 15:00
Mat vs Kok 15:00
Macl vs Hard 15:00
Sat 16 April
Ama vs Ixo 15:00
Scot vs Gam 15:00
Mat vs Macl 15:00
Kok vs Hard 15:00
Wed 20 April
Ama vs Scw 19:00
Sat 30 April
Ama vs Scot 15:00
Gam vs Scw 15:00
Mat vs Hard 15:00
Macl vs Kok 15:00
Sat 7 May
Gam vs Ixo 15:00
Scw vs Scot 15:00
Kok vs Mat 15:00
Hard vs Macl 15:00
Sat 14 May
Ama vs Gam 15:00
Ixo vs Scot 15:00
Hard vs Kok 15:00
Sat 28 May
Ixo vs Ama 15:00
Scot vs Scw 15:00
Macl vs Mat 15:00
Sat 11 June
Scw vs Ama 15:00
Gam vs Scot 15:00
Hard vs Mat 15:00
Kok vs Macl 15:00
Sat 25 June
Ixo vs Gam 15:00
Sat 9 July
Scw vs Gam 15:00
Scot vs Ixo 15:00
Kok vs Mat 15:00
Mac vs Hard 15:00
Sat 23 July
Scot vs Ama 15:00
Ixo vs Scw 15:00
Mat vs Macl 15:00
Kok vs Hard 15:00
Sat 30 July
Quarter-Finals TBC
Sat 6 Aug
Semi-Finals TBC
Sat 20 Aug
Finals TBC