RESULTS 2016

RESULTS POSTED 28 JUNE 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league

Friday 24th June
Drakensberg 53 (9) vs UKZN 3rd 5 (1)

RESULTS POSTED 21 JUNE 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league

Wednesday 15th June
Greytown 17 (2) vs UKZN 17 (3)
Friday 17th June
VOB vs Drakensberg – VOB scratched

RESULTS POSTED 13 JUNE 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league

Friday 10th June
Ladysmith 45 (7) vs VOB 10 (1)
Drakensberg 95 (15) vs Greytown 5 (1)

RESULTS POSTED 7 JUNE 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league
Friday 3rd June
Ladysmith vs UKZN – UKZN scratched, fined R500
Greytown 16 (2) vs VOB 24 (4)

RESULTS POSTED 31 MAY 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league
Friday 27th May
Ladysmith 56 (8) vs Greytown 7 (1)
UKZN vs Drakensberg – postponed

Raw Cup – 4th Division league – Final Log
Friday 27th May
4th Division Boet Wessels Knockout semi-finals
Obhejane 38 (4) vs Howick Eagles 7 (1)
Cedara 34 (6) vs Nagle Dam Rhinos 7 (1)

RESULTS POSTED 23 MAY 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league
Friday 20th May
Ladysmith 7 (1) vs Drakensberg 17 (3)
UKZN 14 (2) vs VOB 34 (6)

Raw Cup – 4th Division league – Final Log
Friday 20th May
Howick Eagles 19 (3) vs Nagle Dam Rhinos 12 (2)
Cedara 12 (2) vs Obhejane 19 (3)

RESULTS POSTED 16 MAY 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league
Friday 13th May
Drakensberg 45 (7) vs VOB 7(1)
UKZN 45 (7) vs Greytown 5 (1)

Raw Cup – 4th Division league
Friday 13th May
Obhejane 55 (11) vs Howick Eagles 10 (1)
Nagle Dam Rhinos 24 (5) vs Cedara 19 (3)

RESULTS POSTED 10 MAY 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league

Friday 6th May
Drakensberg 52 (8) vs Greytown 5(1)
Ladysmith 22 (4) vs VOB 0

Raw Cup – 4th Division league

Friday 6th May
Cedara 11 (1) vs Howick Eagles 10 (1)
Nagle Dam Rhinos 10 (2) vs Obhejane 19 (3)

RESULTS POSTED 25 APRIL 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league
Friday 22nd April
VOB 57 (9) vs Greytown 0
UZKN 5 (1) vs Ladysmith 56 (8)
Drakensberg – bye

Raw Cup – 4th Division league
Friday 22nd April
Eagles 10 (2) vs Nagle Dam Rhinos 43 (7)
Cedara 29 (5) vs Obhejane 19 (3)

RESULTS POSTED 18 APRIL 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league
Friday 15th April
Drakensberg 26 (4) vs UKZN 15 (2)
Ladysmith 94 (14) vs Greytown 0
VOB – bye

Raw Cup – 4th Division league
Friday 15th April
Cedara 27 (5) vs Nagle Dam Rhinos 17 (3)
Obhejane 19 (3) vs Howick Eagles 3

RESULTS POSTED 12 April 2016

Crowe Cup – 3rd Division league

Friday 8th April
VOB 15 (3) vs UKZN 15 (3)

Saturday 9th April
Drakensberg 10 (2) vs Ladysmith 36 (6)

Raw Cup – 4th Division league

Friday 8th April
Obhejane 27 (5) vs Nagle Dam Rhinos 14 (2)
Howick Eagles 3 vs Cedara 0